Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

pain_18_

Haven't Received U22??? POst YOur pics !!!!

"Everything you know about WHERE U22 might be is wrong!" LOL!!!!!

"Everything you know about WHERE U22 might be is wrong!" LOL!!!!!

Yeah..I'm laughing myself...roll.gif

Lol you poor thing, you must be bored.. kewl Duck

I'm not bored, I'm an artist !

All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy...............

I need to go play !!!

I wanted to enter the ''Where In The World U22 Comp'' 
But as I still haven't gotten anything I thought I'd put up my pic anyhow minus the Book/CDs but have left a space for the 'missing' piece...

Look familiar ?? 

octU2.jpgBigClub005.jpg

I wanted to enter the ''Where In The World U22 Comp'' 
But as I still haven't gotten anything I thought I'd put up my pic anyhow minus the Book/CDs but have left a space for the 'missing' piece...

Look familiar ?? 

octU2.jpgBigClub005.jpg