mike_bain

Presale questions for new dates Sept / Oct 2017 (merged)

Good morning all,

I am new to this and just subscribed, how/when do you get pre-sale tickets?

Thanks,

Mike

You will get a confirmation email from joining.  Presales start Thursday 10am local city time of show.  You will receive a presale code before that to use for the sale.  Please be aware that presale codes do not guarantee tickets.

Having used my original resale for chicago, will a 2nd be issued for the just announced new leg?  

From the FAQ on www.u2.com/help

Q - If I purchased 4 tickets in Presales for shows in May to August, do I qualify for 4 more tickets for recently shows announced for this week during the presales?
A – No… the 4 ticket presale limit applies to shows that were announced last Jan/Feb and the recently announced shows this week. If you have used your 4 ticket limit already you can purchase tickets during the general onsale.

Just renewed my expired account as I wish to buy presale tickets for Mexico City, however I cannot see my code in Account Info or anywhere else. Where can I find it?

3 minutes ago, Casco said:

Just renewed my expired account as I wish to buy presale tickets for Mexico City, however I cannot see my code in Account Info or anywhere else. Where can I find it?

http://www.u2.com/help being updated, emails to go out to all subscribers soon..

Q - How do I gain access to the U2.com Tour Ticket presale?
A - To gain access to the U2.com Tour Ticket presale you will need your unique and personal presale Access code that has been allocated to you as an eligible current Subscriber of U2.com. You will be notified of how and when to access the presale ticketing pages via the U2.com Tour page and by email. The presale ticketing links FOR EACH CONCERT will also be available via the Tour page of U2.com once the presale for that concert has started.

21 minutes ago, mike_bain said:

Good morning all,