Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

annettegouldie

I cant wait to go and see U2 live for the first time in October.x

Where are you going to see them?

any songs you particularly want to hear and see?

Hi there im going to see them in Belfast in October 27th, I love Vertigo Song , its my first time going to see them live. what about you.xx

21 hours ago, annettegouldie said:

Hi there im going to see them in Belfast in October 27th, I love Vertigo Song , its my first time going to see them live. what about you.xx

Hi 

We’re going to the first London date and I’ve seen them every tour since Zooropa. 

I dread to think how much we’ve spent going to see them!

My fave song, especially live is a Streets.

I hope you have a fab time.

On 3/10/2018 at 4:24 PM, annettegouldie said:

;) Thank you im really excited, they are well worth it.xx

3 minutes ago, adrnik said:

Hi 

We’re going to the first London date and I’ve seen them every tour since Zooropa. 

I dread to think how much we’ve spent going to see them!

My fave song, especially live is a Streets.

I hope you have a fab time.

Im going with my sister, ive just Subscribed to this Fan site a few days ago.x

11 hours ago, annettegouldie said:

Im going with my sister, ive just Subscribed to this Fan site a few days ago.x

Welcome to the Zoo.  They are better live than a person with high hopes can imagine.  The crescendo and bright lights of Streets is reason enough to go.  Of all places to see them live for the first time, it's Belfast?  Sweet.  I hope you have a great time.

10 hours ago, Manohlive said:

Welcome to the Zoo.  They are better live than a person with high hopes can imagine.  The crescendo and bright lights of Streets is reason enough to go.  Of all places to see them live for the first time, it's Belfast?  Sweet.  I hope you have a great time.