Question to our god...bandmember U2

tomkris

smokin.gifsmokin.gifpimp.gifHello bandmembers.

I'm lucky to see you in 2010 ( i hope) in Brussels.

First concert was 1984 in Brussels, my first concert, still the best concert!

I would love to ask sommething to our god "Bono"  HIMSELF....

I would love to ask my girlfriends hand, on the concert in Brussels 2010. I think its an almost impossible mission, but still have a years left to contact Bono...this is my first attempt.

Or can sommeboddy help me? Help me to contact him or them?

For me a dream, a once a liftime opportunety...PLEASE HELP ME TO REALISE IT ???

Allreaddy many greetz and thanks from Belgium ( europe)

Tom. ( mail: toja@telenet.be) for ideas.....suggestions, whatever....

THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX THX

• Subscriber

Nice idea, but I cannot believe that Bono wants to be considered "OUR GOD", he himself would talk about worshipping false idols (straight from the Bible itself) I am sure he appreciates that we listen to him but to consider him "Our God" may cause him some distress

• Subscriber

Nice idea, but I cannot believe that Bono wants to be considered "OUR GOD", he himself would talk about worshipping false idols (straight from the Bible itself) I am sure he appreciates that we listen to him but to consider him "Our God" may cause him some distress
Exactly my sentiments. That "our god" business is WAY over the top! Even if Bono didn't believe in anything from the Bible - he'd not go for that. But, in fact, he does read the Scriptures regularly. 

• Subscriber

he's just human like all off us! he is only  in a privaliged situation to be noticed and do something for man kind. but asking your girl to marry you is up to you; and if she really loves you that's how she would like it most...;-)

i'm sorry to reply, but for me he's a sort of god.

He's in my life since i was very young.