U2 Really must hate Brasil And Especially me

Andrelopes

I bought all U2 ORIGINAL ORIGINAL albums and the least i expected was to be able to BUY BUY BUY my tickets to see The Edge, my favourist guitarrist live.

But that didnt happen.
Last year, when U2 Finnaly came to Brasil, Bono Sold all the Tickets for People who had a certain Credit card, calling it pre-sell.So after the pre-sell ended and the real sell started, there werent tickets.
Actually, the tickets started selling at 00:01 , i couldnt even log in to the website.

And i what made me rage even more, was the fact that ppl from other countries were able to buy tickets and come see him.And then, they even came this forum and said that they were seeing him for the third/fourth time. And i couldnt even hear his music from outside the stadium.

I hear your "live at red rocks" everyday when i go to College. I wish i was alive back then.When they werent so famous.

I started playing guitar because of U2.But how can i respect a band that dont respect me? You sold all your tickets and didnt had just 1 for me ? Even behind a pillar, i dont care. But you didnt. You ruined my Dream U2. And im certain you wont come back anytime sooner, because you must really hate me or my country. I dont like much my country either but, im your fan since long time. 

I just wish i could hear 1980 songs live. Not those pop-songs of nowadays. 
Musics that had meaning. 

To tell you the truth, im just here saying how i feel, because i want to be heard. But, maybe its just a waste of time. U2 wont lose his time reading this. And im an idiot.I must be, thats the only reason that this is happening.

You ruined my dream , ok ? 
I jsut want to let that very, very clear. You Ruined a 18 year old Guy Dream( now im 19), but i wanted to see u2 since 15;
I was able even to see Metallica, Iron maiden.But what i really wanted to see was U2.

You dont know how its like, to get time everyday to learn new U2 Tab Songs, and try to improve everyday.