Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'zootvlivefromsydney'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • fORUMS of iNNOCENCE (Zoo Free Forums)
    • All About U2
    • General Forum
    • Tour Achives
    • The New Zoo (Archive 2013 - Read Only)

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Twitter


Facebook


Instagram


Website URL


Location


Interests


Favourite U2 Album


Favourite U2 Single


First U2 Gig


Recent U2 Gig


Best U2 Gig


Favourite U2 Person


Fav. Other Bands


Member Title

Found 4 results

  1. Sunday April 19th from 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST Zoo TV: Live from Sydney- and then on demand, wherever you are in the world, for forty eight hours. Calling all U2.com subscribers… are you ready for the laughing gas? Join us on Sunday April 19th as we go back to the 1990's for a special screening of Zoo TV: Live from Sydney. Everybody loved the premiere of 'Live In Berlin' last month ... and not just because it was an extraordinary show. It was about the U2 community - so many fans getting together to watch it at the same time. So let's do it again. A few thousand of us. From all over the world. At the same time. From Zoo Station and The Fly to Angel of Harlem and Love is Blindness… Our amazing Zootopia team will be online and waiting for you - photos, tweets, reviews and live chat - as the band are live from Sydney, in 1993, all over again. #ZOOTVLiveFromSydney | #U2getherAtHome
×
×
  • Create New...