U2 on Costa Rica 2009 the concert

Waldem

Dear friends of U2.com

Myname is Waldemar Delgado, i am a producer of massive events in my country Costa Rica.

Iam writing here cause i want to asking you for a support in to find the rigth information to can contact the real managers or representative agency of theband.

Ihave interest in producing the concert of U2 in my country,

but with the primary target of being part of the series of events of ours awarded campaign against the global warning,reversible effect,

soif someone here can helping me, to i can write them or call them, please support me to i can send them this project totry to present its unique show in Costa Rica by first time and which they are part of this great movement.

Without another individual at the moment

Isubscribe of you.

Lic. Waldemar Delgado.

www.efectoreversible.com

myemail is xcars7@gmail.com

thanks.

Waldemar, why don't you get in contact with the U2 fans in El Salvador who have already been able to visit with the band in Dublin a few weeks ago aboutthis issue (U2 Veni)?

If y'all would combine your efforts you just could make it profitable enough for U2 to bring the NLOTH tour to Central America?

That would make the most strategic sense in bringing U2 to Costa Rica rather than for you to personally contact PM as a single individual.

Keep us up to date on what happens & good luck!

ALWAYS FOREVER, ONE - debbie

www.whiteband.org

Waldemar, why don't you get in contact with the U2 fans in El Salvador who have already been able to visit with the band in Dublin a few weeks ago aboutthis issue (U2 Veni)?

If y'all would combine your efforts you just could make it profitable enough for U2 to bring the NLOTH tour to Central America?

That would make the most strategic sense in bringing U2 to Costa Rica rather than for you to personally contact PM as a single individual.

www.whiteband.org

www.whiteband.org

www.whiteband.org

www.whiteband.org

www.whiteband.org