Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About houwangmagic

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Thanks, that is the standard one. The deluxe version on iTunes has 17 tracks.
  2. Hey peoples, can anyone who has downloaded the album through their Ticketmaster coupon confirm if its the standard or deluxe version of the album? I figure if its the standard I will just get two CDs to give as gifts rather than getting a digital copy that I will then have to buy again for the deluxe version.
  • Create New...